Featured Music Videos

Sunday, March 18, 2012

"No Betta", Deitrick Haddon featuring Faith Evans

Here is new music by Deitrick Haddon featuring Faith Evans from the forthcoming CD entitled A Beautiful Soul (Music Inspired by the Motion Picture). "No Betta" is the title of the single which be available May 1, 2012.

Track Listings

1. No Betta (feat. Faith Evans & Deitrick Haddon)

2. New Life (feat. Fonzworth Bentley, Nikki Potts & Deitrick Haddon)

3. Marching Orders (feat. Kierra 'KiKi' Sheard, T Game, Jai & Deitrick Haddon)

4. Go To Church (feat. Bam & Deitrick Haddon)

5. Never Hurt Again (feat. Sean Hardin & Jor'el Quinn)

6. A Beautiful Soul (feat. Deitrick Haddon)

7. Love'N You (feat. Rock Nation)

8. The More I Praise (feat. Jason Champion & Canton Jones)

9. Running To You (feat. Regula)

10. This Church (feat. Charles Laster, Jr.)

11. Love Did It (feat. Candy West)

12. Your Love Holds Me Down (feat. Joint Heirs)

· Audio CD (May 1, 2012)

· Original Release Date: 2012


Post a Comment