Featured Music Videos

Friday, November 18, 2011

Christmas Music done hip-hop style!

Say adios to Frosty. Tell Rudolph to take a hike. At Illect Recordings, the birth of Jesus takes center stage, and the Christmas soundtrack you grew up with has been replaced with a fresh and relevant approach to the yuletide season known as An Illect Recordings Christmas Recording.

This one-of-a-kind Christmas project culls together Caramel Skillington, DJ Because, Elias, L.A. Symphony, MG! the Visionary, Page One, Scribbling Idiots, Sintax the Terrific, Sivion and Theory Hazit, all in one highly unique and highly satisfying compilation. Now you can shed the ugly Christmas sweater and celebrate the season hip-hop style.

Track listing:
1. Sintax the Terrific "Snow Day"
2. Scribbling Idiots "Jingle Bell Knock"
3. L.A. Symphony "It's Christmas"
4. Sintax the Terrific "Immanuel"
5. Page One, Theory Hazit, MG! the Visionary and DJ Because "We Three Kings"
6. L.A. Symphony "Christmas Song"
7. Elias "Maria"
8. Caramel Skillington "Salvation's Army"
9. Sivion "Celebrate the Son"
10. Sintax the Terrific "Lament of the Diamond Star"


  • Anonymous says:
    November 26, 2011

    Dope album! Thanks for the heads up.

Post a Comment